Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Arthur

Debbie Arthur

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Arthur
"Great experience and wonderful employees!"
Profile photo of carla ahlen

carla ahlen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carla ahlen
"Pete is best agent I've had"
Profile photo of HOWARD G MARTIN

HOWARD G MARTIN

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HOWARD G MARTIN
"We have been with Pete’s office for several years. We love all of the staff. Prompt service. We never have a problem getting in touch with someone. We refinanced our mortgage with Pete through Rocket, we had a wonderful experience and a great rate."
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Pete and his office staff have been nothing but friendly, honest, and helpful to my families insurance and refinance needs since I've been a customer of theirs for several years. I'm grateful for all their support and highly advise those interested in seeking additional information on insurance or refinance questions to give them a call."
Profile photo of Deez Cutz

Deez Cutz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deez Cutz
"I don't always like dealing with insurance companies but I can tell you. I found the last insurance company that I will ever deal with. This offit's very friendly. You kind of become family. And Andrea Martin. Found me the best rates. Out of any Insurance Company there is out there. I will continue to do business with Andrea Martin and State Farm for the remainder. You are fabulous. Thank you"
Profile photo of Edeet Lorturco

Edeet Lorturco

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edeet Lorturco
"One always gets top notch advice and everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable..thank oyou Pete Fay..God bless👍🤗"
Profile photo of Amelia Handlon

Amelia Handlon

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Handlon
"Andrea is a very knowledgeable agent and has helped to save my family by bundling our insurance. We have 4 teenagers driving and had been underinsured and overpaying for car and homeowners insurance for years! I’m so grateful for her wonderful service ♥️"
Profile photo of David Heleine

David Heleine

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Heleine
"Pete is always very nice, personable, family oriented, helpful, and professional to work with. All the office agents here are always friendly and great to work with as well. My wife and I have been coming here for at least 15 years. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Dowden

Michael Dowden

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dowden
"Pete is a fantastic agent and everyone at the office is extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher Flanagan

Christopher Flanagan

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Flanagan
"Sheila was obviously having a bad day already, and used that to make ridiculous accusations when I was calling asking for information regarding a claim. Definitely losing a customer after this headache is over with."
Profile photo of Renee Batta

Renee Batta

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Batta
"I have been doing business with Pete for over 20 years. Him and his staff has always given great customer service."
Profile photo of Matt Foy

Matt Foy

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Foy
"We’ve always had great service here"
Profile photo of David Heath

David Heath

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Heath
"Pete Fay is the best insurance guy around. Always thorough and trustworthy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shirley Wurster

Shirley Wurster

December 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Wurster
"Sheila went above and beyond to assist me with all the questions I had concerning filing a claim, as well as finding additional discounts on our policies. Never have I has such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Schultz

Anna Schultz

October 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Schultz
"I’m so thankful I found this branch. Their team has been so helpful. Sheila has helped me over the phone and in the office and is very thorough. I live closer to several other State Farm agents, but this is by far the best!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Houseworth

Jimmy Houseworth

April 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Houseworth
"Pete's agency has served me faithfully for 8 years now, with Sheila providing, but only unparalleled customer service, but valuable insights as well. Top-flight service!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Pingleton

Chris Pingleton

March 29, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Pingleton
"So disrespectful, very unprofessional as a whole. I recommend that you don't use PETE FAY as your Insurance Agent! Sheila was very and I mean very unprofessional!!"